Acker Bilk
His Clarinet & Strings

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Pye
    QUAD 1016
JPN) Teichiku
released in 1972

track listing
If You Don't MindAmaging Grace
Love StoryAlone Again
The Windmills of Your MindBridge Over Troubled Water
Fire and RainUntil It's Time for You to Go
The LonerPescadores
If You Go AwayWithout You

Acker Bilk :clarinet
Chris Spedding :guitars
    produced by :

Terry Brown