Alan Price
A Rock'n'Roll Night
    at the Royal Court

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Key Records
    / KEY 1
UK) Edsel
    / EDCD 680
released in 1980

track listing
Dream BabyIt Doesn't Matter Any More
Over and OverThings
Where Were You on Our Wedding DayTrue Love Ways
When My Little Girl Is SmilingBallad of a Teenage Queen
TequilaThe Great Pretender
Shame Shame Miss RoxyOh Lonesome Me
Sea CruiseSmoke Gets in Your Eyes
Keep A Knockin'

Alan Price :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Colin Green :guitars
Dave Markee :bass
Tony Carr :drums
Clem Cattini :drums
Roger Coulam :keyboards
produced by :Alan Price

recording data
at the Royal Court Theatre, London on July 27 1975