Alexander Robertson
Shadow of a Thin Man

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Arista
    / SPARTY 1000

released in 1977

track listing
EntranceMighty England
No Strength in NumbersHail Mary
Tricky and ToughAll the Thin Men
Tap! Tap! Tap!School Report
Trans Siberian Express

Alexander Robertson :vocals / piano
Chris Spedding :guitars
Colin Green :guitars
Herbie Flowers :bass
Barry Morgan :drums
Simon Philips :drums
Ronnie Price :piano
Tony Coe :clarinet
    produced by :A.Robertson, H.Flowers & Jackman

recording data
at Morgan Studios, London

All The Thin Men / School Report
UK) Arista / ARISTA 64
released in July 1976