Bob Blakeley


vinyl albumCD album
UK) Dramatico

releasee on May 19 2014

track listing
Cry Me a RiverGod on Drums, Devil on the Bass
It Don't Mean a ThingAbracadabra
It Was a Very Good YearJust One Smile
Life on MarsKites
You've Lost That Lovin' FeelingWhatever You Believe

Bob Blakeley :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
John Parricelli :guitars
Luke Batt :guitar solo on Abracadabra
Trevor Barry :bass
Ralph Salmins :drums
    produced by :Mike Batt

recording data
at Dramatico Studios and Air Lyndhurst Hall