Bryan ferry
Impossible True Love
- bootleg CD -

vinyl albumCD album
---------- JPN) Virtuoso
    / 160

track listing
The Only FaceDo the Strand
Don't Think Twice It's All RightIt's All Over Now, Baby Blue
CarrickfergusLet's Stick Together
Boys and GirlsI Thought
Limbo--- bonus tracks ---
Slave to LoveCrazy Love ( UK CD single)
Jealous GuyMother of Pearl (UK CD single)
Love Is the DrugSmoke Dreams of You (UK CD single)

Bryan Ferry :vocals / keyboards / harmonica
Chris Spedding :guitars
Mick Green :guitars
Mark Smith :bass
Paul Thompson :drums
Colin Good :piano / keyboards
Julia Thornton :keyboards / percussion
Lucy Wilkins :viloin / keyboards
Sarah Brown :backing vocals

recording data
live at Heineken Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands on 9th Sept. 2002