David Essex
 Imperial Wizzard

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Mercury
    / 9109 616

released in 1979

track listing
Let It FollowOh What a Feeling
Call On MeWon't Change Me Now
Are You Still My True LoveGoodbye First Love
Oh What a Circus20 Flights Up
Imperial WizzardShips That Pass in the Night

David Essex :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Phil Palmer :guitars
Herbie Flowers :bass
Mike Thorn :bass
Barry de Souza :drums
Kenny Jones :drums
Ray Cooper :percussion
Ken Freeman :synthesizers
    produced by :David Essex and Mike Batt

recording data
in 1978 / 1979


Goodbye First Love / Won't Change Me Now
    UK) Mercury / 6007 194
    released in Nov. 1978

Imperial Wizzard / Midnight Train
    UK) Mercury / 6007 202
    released in Feb. 1979

20 Flights Up / Are You Still My True Love
    UK) Mercury / 6007 220
    released in May 1979