Dave Edmunds
King Biscuit Flower Hour

vinyl albumCD album
US) King Biscuit

released in 1999

track listing
Small ThingsC'mon Everybody
Girls TalkI Knew the Bride
Don't Call Me TonightFalling
Slippin' AwayFeels So Right
InformationCloser to the Flame
Crawling From the WreckageDon't TalkTo Me

Dave Edmunds :vocals / guitars
Billy Bremmer :guitar
John David :bass
Dave Charles :drums
Gerriant Watkins :piano
Chris Spedding :guitar
Brian Setzer :guitar

Spedding recording data
recorded live at Roseland Ballroom, NYC on 18th May 1983