Dick Heckstall-Smith
  A Story Ended

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Bronze
    / ILPS 9196
UK) Sequel
    / NEM CD 641

released in 1972

track listing
Future SongThe Pirate's Dream
CrabsSame Old Thing
Moses In the Bullrushourses
What The Morning Was After

D.Heckstall-Smith :sax
Chris Farlowe :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Mark Clarke :bass
Rob Tait :drums
Jon Hiseman :drums
Graham Bond :organ / piano / synthsizers
Gordon Beck :piano
Dave Greenslade :piano
    produced by :Jon Hiseman

recording data
at the Manor, Oxfordshire in March/April 1972