Diane Murray
You're Everything To Me

vinyl albumCD-R
US) no number

release year : 1997

track listing
Never Be Another YouTake A Moment
You're Everything To MeFoolish Pride
GoodbyeGonna Make Him Mine

Diane Murray :vocals
George Van Wagner :guitars
Steve Skinner :keyboards / drums / bass
produced by :Chris Spedding

recording data
in 1986

session list