Duncan McKenzie Band

     The Traveller
vinyl albumCD album
----------- UK)
Digital Downloads available here

released on 1st Apr. 2023

track listing
Ordinary ManFifty Years
One and LonelyNever Letting Go
The TravellerCeltmosphere
Maybe LoveCyndy
Jiggery PokeryI Will Stay with You
Undying DevotionThird Millennium

Duncan McKenzie :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitars
Jim Barr :bass
Chris Hunt :drums
Derek Austin :keyboards
Jay Stapley :guitars
Gary Grainger :guitars
Mike Pigogot :violin
John Bentley :bass
Martin Winning :saxes / flute
    produced by :

Al Scott & Nick Hogarth