vinyl albumCD album
CAN) Other Peoples Music
      / OPM-2112

released in 1997

track listing
Don't Love YouNo Where to Hide
BullshitDeath In The Family
Past Is PastBeware of Dog
TormentedAll the Pain
Love Is ShitI Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
Carry OnJanie Jones
You Fit The PictureLoving Person
Sold OutFriday Nite Date
CementCravin' A...
SilenceHigh Society Snob
Can't WaitGang War
Qiet Little Table

Jade Blade :vocals / guitars
Sue MacGillivray :guitars / vocals
Kim Henriksen :bass / vocals
Scout :drums / vocals
    mixed by :

Chris Spedding and Peter Moore