Elliott Murphy
Live Hot Point
vinyl albumCD album
Fr) New Rose
    ROSE 191
Fr) Last Call / 3098472 (*)
Fr) New Rose / ROSE 191 CD
JPN) Teichiku / TECP-25191
released in 1989
(*) released in Nov. 2004

track listing
You Never Know What You're In For35 MM Dreams (*)
The Eyes of the ChildrenWild in the Street (*)
The Last of the Rock StarsDiamonds by the Yard
Change Will Come (CD only)Drive All Night
Rock BalladHow's the Family
C.Spedding - Silver BulletJust a Story From America (CD only)
C.Spedding - Hey Miss BettyRoute 66
Ballad of Me (*)

Elliott Murphy :vocals / guitars / harmonica
Chris Spedding :guitars
Ernie Brooks :bass
Tony Machine :drums
Art Labriola :keyboards
Garland Jefferys :backing vocals / handclap
    produced by :Elliott Murphy

recording data
live at the Hot Point Festival, Nyon, Switzerland on 17th June 1989