Frank Ricotti
  Our Point of View

vinyl albumCD album
    / 52668
UK) Columbia
    / 494440 2

released in July 1969

track listing
Late Into the NightAbbadatt the Cat
Three Times Loser, Three Times BlueserDark Through Sun Shines
Don't Know WhyWalter L
House in the Country

Frank Ricotti :vibes / alto sax
Chris Spedding :guitars
Chris Laurence :bass
Bryan Spring :drums
    produced by :David Howells

recording data
in the late 1968