various artists
- original soundtrack -
Leonard Cohen
          - I'm Your Man
vinyl albumCD album
US) Verve
    / B0007169-02

released on 25th Aug. 2006

track listing
Tower of Song - Martha Wainwright
Tonight Will Be Fine - Teddy Thompson
I'm Your Man - Nick Cave
Winter Lady - Kate / Anna McGarrigle
Sisters of Mercy - Beth Orton
Chelsea Hotel No.2 - Rufus Wainwright
If It Be Your Will - Antony
I Can't Forget - Jarvis Cocker
Famous Blue Raincoat - The Handsome Family
Bird on a Wire - Perla Batalla
Everybody Knows - Rufus Wainwright
The Traitor - Martha Wainwright
Suzanne - N.Cave / J.Christensen / P.Batalla
The Future - Teddy Thompson
Anthem - Julie Christenson / Perla Batalla
Tower of Song - Leonard Cohen / U2

Steven Bernstein :trumpet / musical director
Chris Spedding :guitars (at Sydney)
Smokey Hormel :guitars (at Brighton)
Don Falzone :bass
Kenny Wollsen :drums
Rob Burger :keyboards
David Coulter :saw
    produced by :Hal Willner

recording data
recorded live in Brighton 2004 & at Sydney Opera House in Jan. 2005