Julie Anthony
    A Part of Me

vinyl albumCD album
/ EMC 3190

released in 1977

track listing
You're a Part of MePlaying Second Fiddle on the Way Down
Bye Bye LoveI Didn't Get to Sleep at All
A Fool Like YouYou're the Only Man
Winter in AmericaThe Nearness of You
Another Suitecase in Another HallSunday Afternoon Boatride in the Park...
SparrowThe Need to Be

Julie Anthony :vocals
Chris Spedding :solo guitars
Paul Keough :guitars
Gordon Huntley :slide guitars
Alan Tarney :bass
Herbie Flowers :bass
Trevor Spencer :drums
Dougie Wright :drums
Mike Moran :keyboards
    produced by :Nick Stone

recording data
at EMI Studios, C.T.S. and Chappell's Recording Studios

You're the Only Man / Bye Bye Love
    UK) EMI / EMI 2685
    released on 16th Sept. 1977