John Andrew Parks
  John Andrew Parks

vinyl albumCD album
US) Capitol
    / CI-90672
US) Capitol
    / CDP 7 95683 2

release year : 1990

track listing
Daddy On The RadioVeronica
Ten Gallon DreamsThe Ghost Of Johnny Ringo
The Way I FeelThe Joke's On You
Planet TexasRainbow On A Rainy Day
Do A Little DanceNocturnal Light

John Andrew Parks :vocals / guitars / keyboards
Chris Spedding :guitars
Jon Sholle :guitars
Fernando Saunders :bass
T.M.Stevens :drums
produced by :J.A.Parks & Michael Apple

recording data
Planet Texas in 1987
Do A Little Dance in 1985
Veronica / unknown

session list