John Andrew Parks

vinyl albumCD-R album
private pressing
    / no #
        MP3 dowload at
         cdbaby or amazon.
release year : 2006

track listing
Daddy On the RadioHeaven's On My Side
Burn the RoadBeats Me Baby
EternityRed Hot Coal
StargazersEverything but You
Love Is

John Andrew Parks :vocals / guitars / keyboards
Chris Spedding :guitars
Albert Lee :guitars
Chad Watson :bass
Les Sklar :bass
Michael Botts :drums
produced by :Robert Morgan Fisher

recording data
in 2001 (?)

session list