Joe Louis Walker

vinyl albumCD album
US) Verve
    / 314 523 118-2

released in 1994

track listing
I Can't Get You Off My Mind12-Step Lovin'
I Need Your Lovin' Every DayAlone
Rain on My MindGot to Find My Baby
Inner City ManLost the Will to Love Me
On That PowerlineGoing to Canada
Hold On

Joe Louis Walker :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitar
Kenny Aaronson :bass
Steve Ferrones :drums
Jimmy Destri :piano
Jon Tiven :Hammond organ
    produced by :Jon Tiven and Tony Visconti

recording data
at Sound-on-Sound, NYC on 5th July 1993