Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of
The War Of The Worlds

at Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands on 24th November 2010

  01. Prequel
  02. The Eve of the War
  03. Horsell Common and the Heat Ray
  04. The Artilleryman and the Fighting Machine
  05. Forever Autumn
  06. Thunder Child
    ----- intermission -----
  01. The Red Weed (Part I)
  02. The Spirit of Man
  03. The Red Weed (Part II)
  04. The Artilleryman Returns
  05. Brave New World
  06. Dead London (Part I & II)
  07. Epilogue (Part I)
  08. Epilogue (Part II) NASA

Jeff Wayne - composer / conductor / producer
Richard Burton - George Herbert, the Journalist
Jason Donovan - The Artilleryman
Justin Hayward - The Sung Thoughts of the Journalist
Liz McClarnon - Beth, P.Nathaniel's Wife
Rhydian Roberts - Parson Nathaniel
Chris Thompson - The Voice of Humanity
Anna-Marie Wayne - Carrie, the Journalist's Fiancee
Michael Falzon - William Rowland
Lily Osborne - Vera May
the Black Smoke Band
Chris Spedding on guitar
Herbie Flowers on bass