Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of
The War Of The Worlds
The Final Arena Tour

at Phones 4u Arena, Manchester, UK on 30th November 2014

  01. Prequel
  02. The Eve of the War
  03. Horsell Common and the Heat Ray
  04. The Artilleryman and the Fighting Machine
  05. Forever Autumn
  06. Thunder Child
    ----- intermission -----
  01. The Red Weed (Part I)
  02. The Spirit of Man
  03. The Red Weed (Part II)
  04. The Artilleryman Returns
  05. Brave New World
  06. Dead London (Part I & II)
  07. Epilogue (Part I)
  08. Epilogue (Part II) NASA

Jeff Wayne - composer / conductor / producer
Liam Neeson - George Herbert, the Journalist
Brian McFadden - The Sung Thoughts of the Journalist
Shayne Ward - The Artilleryman
Joseph Whelan - The Voice of Humanity
Carrie Hope Fletcher - Beth, P.Nathaniel's Wife
Jason Donovan - Parson Nathaniel
Anna-Marie Wayne - Carrie, the Journalist's Fiancee
Jonathan Vickers - William Rowland
Lily Osborne - Vera May
the Black Smoke Band
Chris Spedding on guitar
Herbie Flowers on bass