Kikki Danielsson

  Portrait of
        a Painted Lady

vinyl albumCD album
Swe) Capitol
    / 060255779807

released on 22nd Sept. 2017

track listing
Heartaches and HurricanesMy River Is Dry
Headline QueenNot Exactly Nashville
Someone to Drive Me HomeFade to Blue
I'll Take Anything NowGoing South from Here
One Cross Too ManyYou're a Miracle to Me
Time to Remember Time to ForgetFinal Whistle
Never Left the CountryBallad of Lucy Jordan

Kikki Danielsson :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Gunnar Frick :pedal steel / banjo / accordion
Stephan Belinas :bass
Johan Hakansson :drums
Idde Schultz :backing vocals
Linda Ost :backing vocals
Otto Weltonbacking vocals
Sulo Karlssonbacking vocals
    produced by :Sulo

recording data
in Apr. 2017