Kinky Friedman
From One Good
    American to Another
vinyl albumCD album
US) Fruit Of The Tune
    / 1111
released on 1st Sept. 1995

track listing
Rock and Roll Across the USAThey Ain't Makin' Jews Like Jesus...
Shield of AbrahamCherokee Shuffle
The Boogie ManMiss Nickeldeon
Ramblin' BoySomething's Wrong with the Beaver
Old ShepLover Please
Pretty Boy FloydMama, Baby, Mama Let Me Jump...
The Ballad of Ira HayesCarrying the Torch
Hobo's LullabyFather Let Thy Blessings
Amelia Earhart's Last FlightRide Em' Jewboy
Rapid City, South DakotaGod Bless John Wayne

Kinky Friedman :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Rob Stoner :bass
Howie Wyeth :drums
Dr.John :keyboards
Sredni Vollmer :harmonica
    produced by :Nick Chavin

recording data
at Chappaqua, NY in 1979