Katie Melua

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Dramatico
    / DRAMLP0021
UK) Dramatico
    / DRAMCD0095
released : September 2013

track listing
Never Felt Less Like Dancing Idiot School
Sailing Ships From HeavenMad, Mad Men
Love Is A Silent Thief Chase Me
Shiver And ShakeI Never Fall
The Love I'm Frightened OfI Will Be There
Where Does The Ocean Go?

Katie Melua :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitars
Luke Batt :guitars
Tim Harries :guitars
Henry Spinetti :drums / Percussion

produced by :Mike Batt and Luke Batt

session list