Linda Hoyle
    Pieces Of Me

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Vertigo
    / 6360 060
G) Repertoire
    / REP 4473-WP

released in 1971

track listing
Backlash BluesLonely Women
Paper TulipHymn to Valerie Solanas
Black CrowThe Ballad of Marty Mole
For My DarlingJourney's End
Pieces of MeMorning for One
Barrel House Music

Linda Hoyle :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Jeff Clyne :bass / percussion
John Marshall :drums
Karl Jenkins :piano / oboe
    produced by :Pete King

recording data
at Philips Studio