Mike Batt
Portrait Of Elton John

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Silverline
    / DJSL 016

released in 1971

track listing
Border SongLady Samantha
Country ComfortBurn Down the Mission
Come Down in TimeThe Greatest Discovery
Your SongSkyline Pigeon
Take Me to the PilotThe Cage
Where to Now St.PeterI Need You to Turn to

Mike Batt :keyboards
Chris Spedding :guitars
Mike Morgan :guitars
Les Hurdle :bass
Clem Cattini :drums
Ray Cooper :percussion
    produced by :

Mike Batt

recording data
at Wessex Studios on 9th Aug. 1971