Mike Batt
Portrait of Bob Dylan
                 - not confirmed -
vinyl albumCD album
UK) Silverline
    / DJSL 022

released in 1971

track listing
This Wheel's on FireMighty Quinn
Country PieNashville Skyline Rag
Mr.Tambourine ManLove Minus Zero-No Limit
If Not for YouBlowing in he Wind
Just Like a WomanLay Lady Lay
I Shall Be ReleasedThe Times They Are A'Changin'

Mike Batt :piano
Chris Spedding :guitars
    produced by :

Mike Batt