Michael Gibbs

    Just Ahead

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Polydor
    / 2683 011

original releasing date : 1972

track listing
Grow Your OwnNowhere
ThreeSing Me Softly Of The Blues
Country RoadsSo Long Gone
Mother Of The Dead Man
Just A Head

Michael Gibbs :composition
Chris Spedding :guitars / sitar
Roy Babbington :bass
John Marshall :drums
Frank Ricotti :percussion
Kenny Wheeler :trumpet / flugelhorns
Henry Lowther :trumpet / flugelhorns
Alan Skidmore :tenor sax
Chris Pyne :trombone
John Taylor :piano
Dave MacRae :piano
produced by :Michael Gibbs & Andy Stephens

recording data
live at Ronnie Scott's, London on May 31,  June 1/2/3 1972

session list