various artists

Party for Joey
- A Sweet Relief Tribute to
                    Joey Spampinato
vinyl albumCD album
US) True North Records
    / 270573
released on 25th June 2021

track listing
Al Anderson - You Can't Hide
Los Lobos - Every Boy, Every Girl
Deer Tick - That I Get Back Home
Ben Harper w. Keith Richards - Like a Locomotive
Peter Case - Don't Knock at My Door
She & Him - How Can I Make You Love Me
The Minus 5 - Don't She Look Good
Steve Forbert - Beverly
Buddy Miller and Jim Lauderdale - How Will I Know
Bonnie Raitt and NRBQ - Green Lights
Robbie Fulks - Chores
Penn and Teller - Plenty of Something
The Nils ft. Chris Spedding - That's Alright
Kami Lyle with Joey - First Crush

Carlos Sorie :vocals / bass
Emilien Catalano :drums
Phil Psarakos :guitar
Mark Donato :guitar / vocals
Peter Wark :harmonica
Chris Spedding :lead guitar
    produced by

Tom Shemer