(not confirmed)
Norma Tanega

I Don't Think
  It Will Hurt If You Smile

vinyl albumCD album
  UK) RCA Victor
      / SF 8217
  released in 1971

track listing
Now Is the TimeClapham Junction (instrumental)
Beautiful ThingsElephants Angels and Roses
IllusionAntarctic Rose
Cowfold (instrumental)Stranger
Magic DayBarrel Organ Blues (instrumental)
Hampton CourtNothing Much Is Happening Today
What More In This World... (ver.2)What More In This World... (ver.1)
Upper Osterley (instrumental)
A Goodbye Song
Norma Tanega :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitars
    produced by :Don Paul

Nothing Much Is Happening Today
/ Antarctic Rose
    UK) RCA / RCA 2072
      released in 1971