Paul Gurvitz

at the Mint, LA on 15th Oct.1999

1. I Bet You Ten Cents
2. Heartaching Love Affair
3. Got a Feeling Comin' On
4. Just Like a Child
5. Where Do I Belong
6. Country Boy
7. Just Say You Love Me
8. Fugitive from Love
9. Sex at the Wheel

Paul Gurvitz - vocals / accoustic guitars
Chris Spedding - guitars
Paul Bushnell - bass
Rogerio Jardim - drums
Adrian Lee - keyboards
Lorna Lee - backing vocals
Peter Byrne - backing vocals

Please click the image for the 30" video.