vinyl albumCD album
UK) Decca
    / SKL 5105
) Prog Temple
    / PTCD8052

released in 1972

track listing
AmoreenaI Heard It Thought the Grapevine
Mama Told Me Not to ComeSusie-Q
Penthouse PauperFrom The Film of the Same Name
DimplesUp Around the Bend
BitchI Wanna Take You Higher

Jon Gobin :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Martin Kershaw :guitars
Herbie Flowers :bass
Barry Morgan :drums
Dudley Moore :keyboards
    produced by :

Roger Bain