The Presnce LDN
Steve W. Parsons - vocals / guitars
Toshio - bass / vocals
Miri May - vocals / dance
Gene Clark - drums / percussion
Chris Spedding - guitars
Sixteen - guitars

The Presence LDN was a new project by Steve W. Parsons after King Mob broke up, and was called Project P first.
They changed their name to The Presence LDN and had only one gig in 2013.

record / CD Ya Ya Pop EP
Soul/Rock (Live)

Youtube The Presence LDN channel