Robert Gordon

at Palais des Sports, Paris, France on 8th June 1979

imcomplete, sorry

Rock Billy Boogie
The Way I Walk
Move It
The Catman
Remember to Forget
Black Slacks
Red Hot

Robert Gordon - vocals
Chris Spedding - guitars
Tony Garnier - bass
Bobby Chouinard - drums

Please click the image for the 30" video.

from Chorus on Antenne 2, French TV