Robert Gordon

at Lone Star Cafe, NYC, USA on 30th Aug. 1986

--- early show ---

imcomplete, sorry

  1. The Way I Walk
  2. Lonesome Train
  3. In the Middle of the Night
  4. The End of the Line
  5. Twenty Flight Rock
  6. Breaking Out Tonight
      Treat a Dog
      Someday Someway
      There You Go
      You're Undecided
      It's Only Make Believe
      Black Slacks

Robert Gordon - vocals
Chris Spedding - guitars
Tony Garnier - bass
Anton Fig - drums

Please click the image for the 30" video.

filmed by Bill Railey