Robert Gordon

at Lone Star Cafe, NYC, USA on 28th Mar. 1987

--- early show ---

imcomplete, sorry

The Way I Walk
There You Go
Breaking Out Tonight
Remember to Forget
It's Only Make Believe
Lonesome Train
Treat a Dog
In the Middle of the Night
Someday Someway

Robert Gordon - vocals
Chris Spedding - guitars
Tony Garnier - bass
Anton Fig - drums

Please click the image for the 30" video.

filmed by Bill Railey