Roxy Music

at Riverside Studios, London, UK on 23rd May 2001

  Virginia Plain
  More Than This (Apr.1982)
  Love Is the Drug
  Dance Away (Dec.1979)
  The Bogus Man Part 2 (Nov.1972)
  Out of the Blue
  Avalon (May 1982)
  All I Want Is You (Oct.1974)
  Over You (May 1980)
  Jealous Guy
  Do the Strand

Bryan Ferry - vocals / kbd / harmonica
Phil Manzanera - guitars
Andy Mackay - sax
Paul Thompson - drums
Chris Spedding - guitars
Zev Katz - bass
Colin Good - keyboards
Julia Thornton - percussion / kbd
Lucy Wilkins - violin / kbd
Sarah Brown - backing vocals
and dancers

Please click on the image for the 30-second video