Steve Conte

    Bronx Cheer

vinyl albumCD album
US) Wicked Cool
    / WKC938141
US) Wicked Cool
    / WKC938152

released in Nov. 2021

track listing
The Human AnimalOvernight Smash
Liar Like YouThose Sexy Lies
Recovery DollGuilty
Wildwood MoonMy Degeneration
FlyingGimme Gimme Rockaway
Dog Days of Summer

Steve Conte :vocals / guitars / bass / piano
John Conte :bass
Charley Drayton :drums
Chris Spedding :guitars
Craig Dreyer :sax
   engineered by :Jim Mortimore
   produced by :

Steve Conte & Andrew Hollander