Full English

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Cargo
    / LW050-2

release date : Oct.27 2017

track listing
Lady JaneLife's Work
Something About That Girl My Bounty From Above
Sorry For The Young----- extras -----
Among The AngelsHot Swagger In The Big Smoke (w.Billy Bremner)
Run For Your LifeRoxette (w.Wilko Johnson)
Hit Me With Your Rock'n'RollEnjoy The Risk (w. Robert Wyatt)
Lightning Strikes Twice Poor, Poor Heart (w.Billy Bremner)
Stand On The RocksBorstal Breakout (w.Dave Tregunna)
Is It Love On Your MindRoses & Rings (w.Spike Gray)
Finest WordsTeenage Depression (w.Dave Higgs)

Sulo Karlsson :vocals / acoustic guitars
Chris Spedding :guitars
Jamie Moses :guitars
Guy Bailey :guitars
Kevin Poree :guitars / keyboards / bass /backing vocals
Chris Parks :guitars
Rasmus Diamant :bass
Henrik Cevert :bass
Petter Diamant :drums
Idde Schultz :backing vocals

produced by :Kevin Poree / Otto Wellton & Sulo Karlsson

recording data
in 2017

session list