The Triban

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Cambrian
    / MCT 218

released in 1972

track listing
Sunday Morning Coming DownRainmaker
I'm Not SayingTomorrow
Close the Door LightlyI Wish I Was a Little Boy Again
Mama TriedOne More Town
SnowbirdNo Other Name
Baby, You've Been on My MindGoing Away for to Leave You

The Triban :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Derek Boote :bass
Clem Cattini :drums
Greg Bailly :banjo
B.C.Boyce :piano / organ
    produced by :William Beard and Ted Boyce

Sunday Morning Coming Down / I'm Not Saying
    UK) Cambrian / CSP 719
    released in 1971