The Ugly

vinyl albumCD album
CAN) Other Peoples Music
    / OPM-2108

released in Oct. 1996

track listing
Just One Foot in the GutterMurderous Adventure
DisorderBaby You Bug Me
Do You Wanna See MeSo in Love with You
To Have Some FunHell Time
Alley CatK-4
No Place to GoBlack Days
You Gotta Be MeanHey Little Girl
RevengeLust for Life
Cruel Ones

Mike Nightmare :vocals
Taymi Gunner :guitars
Sam Ugly :bass
Tony Torcher :drums
    remixed by :

Chris Spedding and Peter Moore