A Taste of Honey

vinyl albumCD album
CAN) Other Peoples Music
    / OPM-2104

released in May 1994

track listing
Never Neel SadRebel
I Hate You - Without YouC.O.N.T.R.O.L.
Just for YouRichard Speck
Dog StyleSwastika Girl
Screamin' FistRather Be with Me-It's Me
I Don't CareDoes She Jump
Little GirlKGB
PossibilitiesWon't You Let Me
Danger Boy

Steven Leckie :vocals
Freddy Pompeii :guitars
Chris Haight :bass
Motor X :drums
    post produced by :

Peter Moore and Chris Spedding