Chris Spedding

at Whisky-A-Go-Go, LA on 20th or 21st Nov.1981
Shot with one video camera and it seemes to have been
aired by 'L.A. No Show'. But no info on this program.

  1. Hungry Man
  2. Midnight Boys
  3. Spellbound (Busta on vocals)
  4. Mary Lou
  5. Jail (Busta on vocals)
  6. Counterfeit
  7. Rush On You (Busta on vocals)
  8. Silver Bullet
  9. Pogo Dancing
10. Hey, Miss Betty
11. Motorbikin'
12. Shot Down (Busta on vocals)
13. Guitar Jamboree
  ----- encore -----
14. Hurt by Love

Chris Spedding - vocals / guitars
Busta Jones - bass / vocals
Tony Machine - drums / vocals

Please click on the image for the 30 seconds video