at Shimokitazawa Garden, Tokyo on Jan.14 2017

Please click on button (left side of the bottom) to watch the video. Flash Player is required to play.

Chris Spedding set
  1. Wild In The Street
  2. Catch That Train
  3. Louisianne
  4. Silver Bullet
  5. Motorbikin'
  6. Guitar Jamboree

Sharks set
  1. Ol' Jerry Roll
  2. World Park Junkies
  3. Selene Selene
  4. Lover Of High Renown
  5. Perfect Days
  6. Sophiscation
  7. Killer On The New Tube
  8. Snakes And Swallowtails
  9. Shadow Knows
10. All Along The Watch Tower
11. Ya Ya Pop
----- encore -----
12. Music Breakout

Steve Parsons - vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding - guitars
Tosh Ogawa - bass / backing vocals
Chris Page - drums / backing vocals
Sharks in Tokyo

The mp4 version is available here.
With a song Callilia from their latest album Killers Of The Deep.