The Piggyback Riders
Midnight at
    the Tenth of Always

vinyl albumCD album
SE) Wild Kingdom
    / KING078CD
released on 7th Apr. 2017

track listing
Brighter LightAngels & Devils
Sturdy HeartHardly Satisfied
Rock Upon the WavesMorning Kiss
There's Nothing Left in MeKeep Your Heart Alive
Cuts Both WaysWhispering Shadows
WindfallGrain of Gold

Sulo Karlsson :vocals / guitars
Idde Schultz :bass
Chris Spedding :guitars
Stefan Bellnas :bass
Johan Hakansson :drums
Hans Johnzon :pedal steel
Otto Wellton :piano / backing vocals
Linda Osto :backing vocals
    produced by :Sulo Karlsson & Idde Schultz

recording data
at Kingside Studio, Gnesta, Sweden in 2016